Looking for New Friends in Bergen County NJ

Page 1 of 1 [ 2 posts ] 

FeliDJ
Emu Egg
Emu Egg

User avatar

Joined: 6 Feb 2013
Gender: Male
Posts: 2
Location: United States

26 May 2019, 9:46 pm

Feel free to ask me anything. I'm a 25 year old African American Male graphic designer from New Jersey. I enjoy cartooning, animals, domestic and international travel, browsing museums and horseback riding. My goals in life are to create my own animated series, marriage & children (in that order), and possibly founding an animal shelter.

I don't smoke nor do I drink, but I DO enjoy going to clubs and a variety of music.

On weekends, I like going for long rides and seeing new places.

Being a Cancer, family is everything to me and as an only child, I have a special relationship with my parents.

I'm looking for a special woman who appreciates being treated like a LADY...with love and respect.

I was voted "Nicest Male" by my high school peers. Prove the adage "nice guys finish last" to be a misnomer...give THIS one a chance! :)



breaks0
Velociraptor
Velociraptor

Joined: 8 Jul 2018
Age: 47
Gender: Male
Posts: 426
Location: New York

27 May 2019, 1:08 pm

If you're looking for a partner, have you posted this on the love and dating board? In terms of friends, I know there's some kind of ASD support or social group in South Jersey, dunno about the north. If you're interested in NYC at all, you can look up Aspies for Social Success which runs social and cultural events in the city and a twice/month support group. And there are several members from Jersey. Good luck!